Raleigh Police Districts

Last Modified: September 21, 2012

The Raleigh Police Department serves the law enforcement needs of citizens through six Police Districts located throughout the city-Northwest, North, Northeast, Southeast, Downtown and Southwest.

To find your district, go to our interactive map and type in your street address.

Was this page helpful?

24/7 Wall Street named Raleigh

Top 10 Best City for Raising A Family

View our accolades >>