Southwest District

Last updated Jan. 28, 2019 - 11:17 am
Southwest District Station

The Southwest District is divided into eleven beats and patrols the areas surrounding NC State University including Hillsborough Street, Western Boulevard and Pullen Park. The Southwest District also is home to many historic neighborhoods including:

  • Five Points;
  • Cameron Village; and,
  • Roanoke Park.

View Southwest District beats

District Office

Phone: 919-996-6167

Address: 601-104 Hutton Street

Hours: 9 a.m. until 5 p.m., Monday through Friday

Crime Prevention Officer - BJ Upchurch

Note the District office is not staffed 24 hours a day

We do have voicemail in which you can leave a message. Your call will be returned as early as possible.

If you need assistance in an emergency or to report a crime, dial 911.

District Commander

Was this page helpful?

Brookings named Raleigh

One of Eight of America’s Most Digitally Inclusive Tech Cities

View our accolades >>